<October 2019>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

News Posts

Committee

Following our Annual General Meeting on 17th April 2019, we now have a change of Committee Office Bearers for the next year, with the following office

Rosemary Jamieson and Jolene Mackay - Co Chairperson

Claire McAnespie - Treasurer

Danielle Beaton  - Secretary
Hannah Evans and Jess Parson - Toddler rep

Halloween Disco

FAMILY

                        

           HALLOWEEN               

DISCO

 

SATURDAY 26th OCTOBER

MONYMUSK VILLAGE HALL

                           6PM – 9PM

                               

Entry £3

Under 2s Free

 

DJ, Games, Raffle, Tuckshop, Hotdogs, Bar, Prize for best costume and best pumpkin


Our Diary

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1:
Tuesday 21st August - Friday 12th October 2018

Term 2:
Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December 2018
in-service days: Mon 12th November 2018 and Tuesday 13th November 2018

Term 3:
Monday 7th January - Friday 29th March 2019
local holidays Friday 8th January, Monday 11th January 2019
in-service days Tuesday 12th February and Wednesday 13th February 2019

Term 4:
Monday 15th April - Friday 5th July 2019
Holiday Friday 19th April 2019
Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Holiday Monday 3rd June 2019


News Posts

Welcome to Monymusk Playgroup

Please find below our Information Booklet, Application Form and ELC Childcare Application. Our Contact number is 07709799159 (during term time) or email monymuskplaygroup@gmail.com


Education scotland inspection report 2018

Our Education Scotland Continuing Engagement visit report from June 2018 can be downloaded here and a paper copy is on the noticeboard.


Care Inspection Report 2018

Our Care Inspectorate Inspection Report (June 2018) is available to view and download here  and a paper copy is also available on the noticeboard.



log in to Monymusk Playgroup site

Username:
Password: